Atlantic City Beach

gl-atlantic

Atlantic City Beach – the beach of fine white sand that stretches along the entire coastal area of the city, attracting a large number of tourists. This is the center, which are all the tourist paths lead to, the movement does not stop here.

The beach length is 10 kilometers along the coast of the island. It is from the Atlantic City Boardwalk offers magnificent views of the Atlantic Ocean, which is named in honor of the city. On the other side of the promenade attracts the eye view of the set of skyscrapers that were built along the coastline, which are located in the local hotels and casinos.

nab1-s-atlantic

Heart of the city – Quay

The beach and the quay of Atlantic City – are the most popular places in the city, because thanks to them that the city received the title of a holiday resort, and this attracts a lot of tourists and vacationers.

Previously only that people who working in New York come here to spend a vacation. And later, all the entertainment and gambling establishments, as well as a hotels built right next to the beach. And today you can walk along the promenade and enjoy the view of the famous casinos and hotels.

nab2-s-b-atlantic  nab3-ss-atlantic

2SC_3478  arh-mahal-s

The beach sand is constantly cleaned and updated seasonally. Across the shore are located observation points rescuers by every 100 meters.

The beach in Atlantic City is suitable for all types of recreation. Here you can sunbathe and swim, diving, surfing, riding on yachts. Inveterate fishermen will also be able to unburden himself, enjoying the excellent fishing.

gl-atlantic

beach1-s-atlantic  beach2-s-atlantic

beach4-s-atlantic  beach5-s-atlantic

If you do not want to walk on your foot along quay, you have a possibility to rent retro-arm-chair on wheels that will lead an experienced guide. He will tell you about local attractions. Also on the waterfront mini-bus rides.

tach-s-atlantic  bus-s-atlantic

Second Las Vegas

The second name of Atlantic City is Las Vegas East Coast, because there is officially permitted to gamble. It attracts true lovers of gambling around the world.

This resort town has all kinds of pleasures: from restaurants and cafes to gyms and casinos. As well as boxing fights are often established here.

casino-mahal-s

casino-atlantic  casino-atlantic2-s

The shops

In Atlantic City, close to the beach, there are many stores of famous brands, which offer products at a deep discount. So many people come not only to the beach, but also to go shopping, because there are represented the best products directly from the manufacturer.

nike-atlantic-s   adidas-atlantic-s

puma-atlantic-s   centr-atlantic-s

The museum on the shore

You can not only relax and have fun, but also culturally enlightened. On the pier Garden Pier, right on the Atlantic City Boardwalk, a historical museum, which was opened after its reconstruction in 1913. Through collaboration with the Library of Atlantic City, often organized here in the new exhibition.

Visitors can enjoy sand sculptures of Mr.Pinata and Miss America, along with old photographs and local artifacts. In addition, you can enjoy a variety of exhibits, embodies the history of the formation of the city and its residents to achieve in sports competitions.

The museum Ripley «Believe It or Not» present the most unusual, exciting and strange artifacts from svego world.

nab-atlantic-dom1s

up-s-atlantic-s   kaktus-s-atlantic-s

Atlantic City Beach – the perfect place to fully relax without leaving at the same time far away from civilization concrete cities.

Maps

Beaches, New Jersey Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Пляж Атлантик Сити

gl-atlantic

Пляж в Атлантик Сити – пляж с мелким белым песком, который простирается вдоль всей береговой территории города, привлекая большое количество отдыхающих. Это центр, к которому ведут все туристические пути, движение здесь не прекращается.

Длина пляжа составляет 10 километров по побережью острова. Именно с набережной Атлантик-Сити открывается великолепный вид на Атлантический океан, в честь которого назван город. С другой стороны променада увлекает взор вид множества небоскребов, выстроенных вдоль береговой линии, в которых расположены местные отели и казино.

nab1-s-atlantic

Сердце города — набережная

Пляж и набережная Атлантик Сити – это самые популярные места в городе, ведь благодаря им город получил звание курортного, чем и привлекает такое множество туристов и отдыхающих.

Раньше сюда приезжали только люди, работающие в Нью-Йорке, для того, чтобы провести отпуск. И позднее все развлекательные и игорные заведения, а так же гостиницы строились прямо возле пляжа. И сегодня можно, прогуливаясь по набережной, любоваться видом известных казино и отелей.

nab2-s-b-atlantic  nab3-ss-atlantic

2SC_3478  arh-mahal-s

Песок на пляже постоянно чистится, и его обновляют сезонно. По всему берегу, каждые 100 метров, расположены пункты наблюдения спасателей.

Пляж в Атлантик-Сити подойдет для всех видов отдыха. Здесь можно загорать и купаться, заниматься дайвингом, серфингом, кататься на яхтах. Заядлые рыбаки также смогут отвести душу, наслаждаясь отличной рыбалкой.

gl-atlantic

beach1-s-atlantic  beach2-s-atlantic

beach4-s-atlantic  beach5-s-atlantic

Если не хочется проделывать путь по набережной пешком, есть возможность арендовать ретрокресло на колесах, которое поведет опытный гид. Он же расскажет Вам о местных достопримечательностях. Также по набережной ездит мини-автобус.

tach-s-atlantic  bus-s-atlantic

Второй Лас-Вегас

Второе название Атлантик-Сити – Лас-Вегас восточного побережья, поскольку здесь официально разрешается играть в азартные игры. Сюда съезжаются истинные любители азартных игр со всего мира.

В этом курортном городе присутствуют все виды удовольствий: от ресторанов и кафе до спортивных залов и казино. Так же здесь часто проводятся боксерские бои.

casino-mahal-s

casino-atlantic  casino-atlantic2-s

Магазины

В Атлантик-Сити, недалеко от пляжа, находятся много магазинов известных брендов, которые предлагают свои товары с большой скидкой. Поэтому многие приезжают не только на пляж, но и пройтись по магазинам, поскольку здесь представлены самые лучшие товары напрямую от производителя.

nike-atlantic-s   adidas-atlantic-s

puma-atlantic-s   centr-atlantic-s

Музей на берегу

Здесь можно не только хорошо отдохнуть и развлечься, но так же культурно просветиться. На пирсе Гарден-Пьер, прямо на набережной Атлантик-Сити, расположен исторический музей, который был открыт после своей реконструкции в 1913 году. Благодаря сотрудничеству с библиотекой Атлантик-Сити, в здесь часто организовываются новые выставки.

Посетители могут наслаждаться песчаными скульптурами мистера Пината и мисс Америки наряду со старинными фотографиями и местными артефактами. Кроме того, можно любоваться различными экспонатами, воплощающими в себе историю становления города и достижения его жителей в спортивных олимпиадах.

В музее Рипли «Believe It or Not» представленны самые необычные, увлекательные и странные экспонаты со свего мира.

nab-atlantic-dom1s

up-s-atlantic-s   kaktus-s-atlantic-s

Пляж Атлантик-Сити – прекрасное место, чтобы полноценно отдохнуть, не уезжая при этом слишком далеко от бетонной цивилизации мегаполисов.

Карта

Пляжи,Нью-Джерси Оставьте комментарий

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *